Sports Ticket Bank
Concert Tickets You Can Bank On at!

125% Price Satisfaction Guarantee

Chicago Bears vs. Dallas Cowboys Concert Tickets Soldier Field Stadium Chicago IL

Thu Dec 5, 2019, 7:20 pm

Tickets Available

Performer Details

Chicago Bears

The Chicago Bears are a professional American football team based in Chicago, Illinois. They are members of the North Division of the National Football Conference (NFC) in the National Football League (NFL). The Bears have won nine NFL Championships (eight pre-merger, and one Super Bowl).

We are your choice for NFL Football and all your sports tickets needs. Visit to find all your NFL Football favorite teams like the Chicago Bears. Whether you want to check the Bears schedule or decide which Soldier Field Stadium games to attend, we have you covered!

Bears fans have a lot to cheer about these days with some of the new trades that are being announced. Get your Bears tickets and the best seats in the house to enjoy the games at Soldier Field Stadium right here on

We carry tickets for all regular season games and we also feature great ticket opportunities for NFL Football playoff games and NFL Football championship games too! If you have never been to any of these NFL Football playoff games or championship games you should definitely do it because often times it is a life exhilarating experience that is never to be forgotten!

NFL Football Chicago Bears at Soldier Field Stadium tickets are almost always available right here on Don't forget to sign up to our email list to get special announcements on the Bears and other special ticketing opportunities.

Dallas Cowboys

The Dallas Cowboys are a professional American football franchise that plays in the Eastern Division of the National Football Conference (NFC) of the National Football League (NFL). They are headquartered in Valley Ranch in Irving, Texas, a suburb of Dallas. The team plays its home games at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas, within the Dallas–Fort Worth metropolitan area, which finished construction in time for the 2009 season.